STYLE STALKING: A LOOK TIE DYE FOR!!


STREET STYLE STREET FASHION STYLE STALKING STREET FASHION BOY LONDON TIE DYE VANS TRAINERS LEGGINGS DENIM JACKET

I take my regular trip outside of London to get some space, and I came across this gooorgeous girl!

I honestly couldn’t let her pass me after I eyed up her unique and trendy Outfit. I managed to Snap away at this gorgeous look as she grinned at me with a mouth full of metal *swoon*. As patronizing as this may sound, she was so little and was giggling her head of… I just wanted to put her in my pocket!

This outfit sure has got me in the mood for Spring to get it butt here!!

What is she wearing?

Vintage Denim Jacket (from her mum)

Boy London Tie Dye T-Shirt

Ebay Tie Die Leggings

Topshop Bag

Vans Trainers

“You Got PAPP’ED”

SCORE 7/10

1 Comment

  1. Unquestionably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other folks think about concerns that they plainly don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

